Community Health Aide Program Certification Board Board

There are currently 12 members on the Board, one federal representative appointed by the Alaska Area Native Health Service Director, one State of Alaska appointed representative and the remaining Board positions are determined by a variety of tribal groups representing CHAP interests.

Stephen Daniel, MD | Board Chair
Position 1: Norton Sound Health Corporation
Crystal Stordahl, PA, MMSC | Board Secretary
Position 3: Tanana Chiefs Conference
Patricia Smith
Position 4: Yukon-Kuskokwim Health Corportion
Siene Allen, LMT, NASM-CES | Board Vice Chair
Position 5: Anchorage Service Unit
Carol Charles
Position 6: Association of CHAP Directors
Jean Rounds-Riley, PA-C
Position 7: Training Centers
Lucy Bragg, CHP – CHA/P Association
Position 8: CHA/P Association
Matthew A. Clark, MD, FAAP, FACP
Position 9: Alaska Area Native Health Service
Sarah Harlamert
Position 10: State of Alaska
Ellen Hodges, MD
Position 11: Medical Director
Judith Burks, DDS
Position 12: Dental Academic Review Committee Representative
Sandra Kleven, LCSW
Position 13: Behavioral Health Representative